free web stats
A A A

Contact Us

Contact Form

Please leave this field empty.

Contact Us

 Head Office:

Unit 7/8,

3rd Floor,

Riverfront

Howley's Quay,

Limerick.

T: 061 481 210

Carlow/Kilkenny

2nd Floor,
Ayrfield Medical Park,
Granges Rd,
Kilkenny

Tel: (056) 778 9952
Tel: (051) 898 111
Fax: (056) 780 6055
Mob: 087 247 6693
E: ckw@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: Brian Egan

Clare

7 Market Place,
Summerhill,
Ennis,
Co. Clare

T: (065) 686 8222
M: 087 833 1919
E: clare@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: Kay Leahy

Cork

6 Cook St,
Cork

T: (021) 427 9116
M: 087 21 276 4280
E: cork@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: Sally Madden &
Don O’Riordan

Donegal & Leitrim

21 Academy Court,
Oliver Plunkett Road,
Letterkenny,
Co. Donegal

T: (074) 912 9562
F: (074) 912 9539
E: donegal@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: Marty Kelly

Dublin North

No. 9,
Burgundy Court,
Forster Way,
Swords,
Co. Dublin

T: (01) 840 8222
F: (01) 840 8258
E: dublinnorth@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: Mr. Ken Shannon
Care Manager: Olwyn Jordan RGN

Dublin North East

Kandoy House,
2 Fairview Strand,
Dublin 3

T: (01) 685 6750
F: (01) 840 8258
E: dublinnorth@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: Paul O'Reilly

Dublin South

Suite 22, The Cubes Offices,
Beacon South Quarter,
Sandyford,
Dublin 18
T: (01) 206 1974
F: (01) 206 1975
E: dublinsouth@bluebirdcare.ie
Care Manager: Laura Keenan

Dublin South East

67 Patrick St.,
Dun Laoghaire,
Co. Dublin

T: (01) 214 4066
T: (01) 214 4067
F: (01) 214 4068
E: dublinsoutheast@bluebirdcare.ie
Care Manager: Kim Butler

Dublin West

37C Main Street,
Ongar,
Dublin 15

T: (01) 820 8250
F: (01) 687 7094
E: dublinwest@bluebirdcare.ie

Contact: Gavin Kane or JJ Fay

Galway

Block 6,
Galway Technology Park,
Parkmore,
Galway

T: (091) 480 048
F: (091) 764 014
E: galway@bluebirdcare.ie
Care Manager: Carolyn Corless

Kerry/West Cork

Fairies Cross Medical Centre,
Clounalour,
Oak Park,
Tralee,
Co. Kerry

T: (066) 710 4015
T: (023) 882 0402
F: (066) 712 3914
E: kerrywestcork@bluebirdcare.ie
Care Manager: Annette Gaughan

Kildare

Vista Primary Care Centre,
Ballymore Eustace Rd.,
Naas,
Co. Kildare
T: (045) 832 978
E: kildare@bluebirdcare.ie

Laois/Offaly

26 Church Street,
Portlaoise,
Co. Laois

T: (057) 866 6377
E: laois@bluebirdcare.ie
E: offaly@bluebirdcare.ie

Limerick

Lower Ground Level,
Hibernian House,
105 Henry Street,
Limerick

T: (061) 481 208
E: limerick@bluebirdcare.ie

Care Manager: Paula McInerney

Longford, Roscommon, Westmeath

Block B,
Monksland Buisness Park,
Monksland,
Athlone

T: (090) 6491044
M: 087-9122722
E: lrw@bluebirdcare.ie
General Manager: Oliver Daly

Meath

Unit 8, Navan Enterprise Centre,
Trim Road,
Navan,
Co. Meath

T: (046) 909 0333
F: (046) 901 1211
E: meath@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: J.J Fay

North East (Cavan/Monaghan/Louth)

Suite 7/8,
The Business Centre,
Blackthorn Business Park,
Coe’s Road,
Dundalk

Tel: (042) 937 0990
Fax: (042) 939 0290
E: northeast@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: Kieran Hallinan

Sligo & Mayo

Unit 3,
Cois Inbhear,
Markievicz Road,
Sligo

T: (071) 915 5008
T: (094) 928 6006 (Mayo)
F: (071) 915 5574
E: sligoandmayo@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: Kevin McMorrow & Sean Davey

Tipperary & East Cork

Unit 8, Crann Ard Business
Centre,
Fethard Road,
Clonmel,
Co.Tipperary

T: (052) 618 8080
T: (021) 422 4343 (East Cork)
F: (052) 618 8090
M: 00 353 87 281 1482
E: tipperary@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: Andrew Jones

Waterford

City Enterprise Centre,
Waterford Business Park,
Cork Road,
Waterford

T: (051) 591 783
F: (056) 780 6055
M: 087 247 6693
E: ckw@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: Brian Egan

Wexford

19 Trinity Street,
Wexford

T: (053) 915 3933
F: (053) 915 3986
M: 087 918 4380
E: wexford@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact:
Michael Corcoran (Managing Director)
Sharon Kelly (Care Manager)

Wicklow

Suite 16, Block 1,
Broomhall Business Park,
Rathnew,
Co. Wicklow

T: (0404) 31177
E: wicklow@bluebirdcare.ie
Contact: Greg Darcy